back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/07/2021
UPC: 714861020724

Grace / Various
Artist: Grace / Various
Format: CD


1. I Can Only Imagine
2. Come to Jesus
3. Hills and Valleys
4. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
5. What a Beautiful Name (Feat. David Archuleta)
6. Peace in Christ
7. Fear Is Not Welcome (Feat. Brian Courtney Wilson)
8. When He Comes Again
9. I Feel My Savior's Love
10. Gentle Savior
11. Amazing Grace

More Info:

Ranging from timeless hymns of devotion to powerful Christian songs, Vocal Point's highly anticipated inspirational album highlights the Savior's love for the one, His mission, divinity, and ultimately-His grace. Vocal Point was founded in 1991 by two students at Brigham Young University. Dave Boyce and Bob Ahlander first heard the contemporary a cappella sound during a visit to the eastern U.S., where it had already grown to considerable popularity at colleges throughout the east. Seeking to bring that sound westward, Dave and Bob recruited Jill Petersen-Lex to serve as the group's first Artistic Director. The three held auditions in the fall of 1991. After the members were selected and began singing, the nine-man group became an instant hit on campus, selling out it's very first concert. In Fall 1994, the ensemble was adopted into the School of Music.