Format: CD
Label: CURB
Rel. Date: 02/10/2023
UPC: 715187899926

Anthology Vol. 1: Cowboy Man (Mod)
Artist: Lyle Lovett
Format: CD


1. The Truck Song
2. Cowboy Man
3. God Will
4. Farther Down the Line
5. This Old Porch
6. Why I Don't Know
7. If I Were the Man You Wanted
8. San Antonio Girl
9. If I Had a Boat
10. Give Back My Heart
11. I Loved You Yesterday
12. Walk Through the Bottomland
13. L.A County
14. Which Way Does That Old Pony Run
15. If You Were to Wake Up

More Info:

This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R