back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: Tomorrow Music, Inc
Rel. Date: 05/21/2021
UPC: 723707996154

January Flower [LP]
Artist: Mat Kearney
Format: Vinyl


1. Powerless
2. Can't Look Back
3. Grand Canyon
4. Pontiac
5. They Don't Know
6. Anywhere With You
7. Say It Now
8. Stuck In The Moment
9. I Don't Really Care
10. Running In Circles
11. Boulder
12. Blame
13. Something Beautiful

More Info:

With over a million albums already sold, Nashville-based, Oregon-born singer songwriter and producer Mat Kearney returns with his new album January Flower.  January Flower sees Kearney in his rawest form, distilling the songwriting process and rediscovering the joy of making music. Physical available May 21st, 2021 via Tomorrow Music/Caroline.