back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: MUTE U.S.
Rel. Date: 07/06/2018
UPC: 724596973110

Quick Eternity (Four Tet Remix) [12in Single]
Artist: Daniel Avery
Format: Vinyl

$1.79   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Phantasy and Mute announce the release of Daniel Avery’s Quick Eternity (Four Tet Remix) 12” single on June 29, 2018. Complimenting the long-awaited release of sophomore LP, "Song for Alpha", this 12” includes new versions of the album’s majestic closer, featuring a dramatic and thought provoking remix from Four Tet alongside a club edit of the transient and blissed out psychedelic “Quick Eternity.” The release will drop at Field Day where Four Tet and Daniel Avery share a bill and released in a limited quantity to retail following this special event.