Immortal - All Shall Fall


Format: CD
Label: NBA
Catalog: 123032
Rel. Date: 10/06/2009
UPC: 727361230326

All Shall Fall
Artist: Immortal
Format: CD


1. All Shall Fall
2. Rise of Darkness, The
3. Hordes to War
4. Norden on Fire
5. Arctic Swarm
6. Mount North
7. Unearthly Kingdom

More Info:

2009 album from the Norwegian Black Metal heads, one of the most important bands of the genre. For nearly two decades, Immortal have been creating unique, skull-scraping Black Metal, always remaining one step ahead of everyone else. The band has finally found a stable line up with Abbath on guitars/vocals, Horgh on drums, Apollyon on bass and Demonaz still doing the lyrics.