Format: CD
Label: NBA
Catalog: 29862
Rel. Date: 10/15/2013
UPC: 727361298623

The Dream Calls For Blood
Artist: Death Angel
Format: CD


1. Left For Dead
2. Son Of The Morning
3. Fallen
4. The Dream Calls For Blood
5. Succubus
6. Execution - Don't Save Me
7. Caster Of Shame
8. Detonate
9. Empty
10. Territorial Instinct - Bloodlust
11. Heaven And Hell (Bonus Track)

More Info:

The Dream Calls for Blood, the follow up to Bay Area thrash legends' crushing Relentless Retribution (2010), was recorded once again at Audio Hammer Studios utilizing the production services of Jason Suecof. The album finds the band at the height of their powers, summarily fired and inspired by the exhaustive three years touring mounted for the last record, a worldwide onslaught that found the band fully welcomed into the pantheon of Thrash mastery...