Soilwork - A Predator's Portrait


Format: CD
Label: NBA
Catalog: 31110
Rel. Date: 10/15/2013
UPC: 727361311100

A Predator's Portrait
Artist: Soilwork
Format: CD


1. Bastard Chain
2. Like the Average Stalker
3. Needlefeast
4. Neurotica Rampage
5. The Analyst
6. Grand Failure Anthem
7. Structure Divine
8. Shadowchild
9. Final Fatal Force 1
10. A Predator S Portrait 1
11. Asylum Dance 1
12. Like the Average Stalker [Live] [Live] 1
13. Final Fatal Force [Live] [Live]

More Info:

Digitally re-mastered digipak edition includes bonus tracks. 2001 release, the third album from the Swedish melodic Death Metal band. This was the last album to feature Carlos Del Olmo Holmberg on keyboards. A Predator's Portrait is considered by many to be the band's finest hour and was the album that set them apart from other Swedish Death Metal bands. The album was recorded at the same studio and at the same time that Opeth recorded their album Blackwater Park.