Carnifex - Die Without Hope


Format: CD
Label: NBA
Catalog: 32100
Rel. Date: 03/03/2014
UPC: 727361321000

Die Without Hope
Artist: Carnifex
Format: CD


1. Salvation Is Dead
2. Dark Days Condemned To Decay
3. Die Without Hope
4. Hatred And Slaughter
5. Dragged Into The Grave
6. Rotten Souls
7. Last Words
8. Reflection Of The Forgotten
9. Where The Light Dies
10. Where The Light Dies

More Info:

2014 release, the fifth album from the San Diego-based Death Core band. Die Without Hope is the long-awaited follow-up the band's 2011 album UNTIL I FEEL NOTHING. The album was recorded at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida and was produced by Mark Lewis.