Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/15/2023
UPC: 727361489410

Esto Es Brujeria - Orange Red & Black Splatter
Artist: Brujeria
Format: Vinyl


1. Esto Es Brujeria
2. El Patrón Del Reventón
3. Estado Profundo
4. Bruja Encabronada
5. G-A-K
6. Tu Vida Loca
7. Mexorcista
8. Bestia de la Muerte
9. Políticamente Correctos
10. Mochado
11. Perdido en El Espacio
12. Odio Que Amo
13. Testamento
14. Track 14
15. Covid-666
16. Lord Nazi Ruso
17. Cocaína

More Info:

Brujeria emerged, shrouded in mystery and infamy, in 1989. Forcefully introducing phrases like Matando Güeros, La Migra, and Marijuana y Brujerizmo, the brutal death-grind band from Mexico came to represent the notoriously violent world of illegal drug trafficking, vicious retaliation, and a sinister syncretism between Afro-Caribbean sorcery like Palo Mayombe and Santeria with outright demonic possession. Brujeria makes the metal version of the corrido, a traditional Mexican song style built on storytelling. The narratives cover everything from history to daily life for outlaws. In Brujeria's case, the narrator's tales range from outright murder of the oppressor to drug deals gone wrong. On Esto Es, their blistering new platter, they spin stories about everything from being Party Boss to a first night in jail.