Format: Vinyl
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
Rel. Date: 11/26/2021
UPC: 727361513351

Sea of Tragic Beasts (Mint Green & Pink w/ Black Splatter)
Artist: Fit For An Autopsy
Format: Vinyl


1. The Sea of Tragic Beasts
2. No Man Is Without Fear
3. Shepherd
4. Your Pain Is Mine
5. Mirrors
6. Unloved
7. Mourn
8. Warfare
9. Birds of Prey
10. Napalm Dreams

More Info:

Formed in 2008 New Jersey's Fit for an Autopsy have released four full length records, the latest is 2017's "The Great Collapse", as well as appearing on the limited edition "The Depression Sessions" ep with Thy Art is Murder and the Acacia Strain. The band's latest record "The Sea of Tragic Beasts" was released 2019 and has been reissued on vinyl twice, selling out both times. Limited to 1,000 copies worldwide