Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/27/2021
UPC: 727361591311

Sarcoma (Beer/Black Splatter) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition]
Artist: Alluvial
Format: Vinyl


1. Ulysses
2. Thy Underling
3. Sarcoma
4. 40 Stories
5. Zero
6. Exponent
7. Sleepers Become Giants
8. The Putrid Sunrise
9. Sugar Paper
10. Anodyne

More Info:

More than anything, our pain connects us. Hardship binds us as humans in one shared experience, bringing us closer together. Alluvial examine this phenomenon on their second full-length album and Nuclear Blast debut, Sarcoma. The critically acclaimed Atlanta-based quartet-Kevin Muller [vocals], Wes Hauch [guitar, vocals], Tim Walker [bass], and Matt Paulazzo [drums]-plunge into a whirlwind of neck-snapping polyrhythmic riffs, a barrage of double bass, and a dynamic avalanche of screams. After amassing over 2 million total streams independently and receiving the endorsement of MetalSucks, No Clean Singing, and more, the group evolve into a focused and fiery force in 2021 with their latest body of work.In 2017, Alluvial initially roared to life on their debut LP, The Deep Longing for Annihilation. "Colony" notably gathered 678K Spotify streams-unprecedented for instrumental extreme metal. Building a fan base, the group toured alongside Animals As Leaders and Veil of Maya.