back to top


Format: CD
Label: GODM
Rel. Date: 12/04/2020
UPC: 730167316941

Here Comes Fats Domino
Artist: Fats Domino
Format: CD


1. When I'm Walking (Let Me Walk)
2. I've Got A Right To Cry
3. There Goes My Heart Again
4. Just A Lonely Man
5. Red Sails In The Sunset
6. Bye Baby, Bye Bye
7. Forever, Forever
8. I'm Livin' Right
9. Can't Go On Without You
10. Land Of 1,000 Dances
11. Song For Rosemary (Instrumental)
12. Tell Me The Truth, Baby