Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/08/2021
UPC: 730167317481

Half The Day's Gone & We Haven't Earne'd A Penny
Artist: Kenny Lynch
Format: CD


1. Half the Day's Gone and We Haven't Earne'd a Penny
2. Never Give Up on Love
3. Because I Love You
4. Another Groovy Saturday Night
5. Average Man
6. Built to Last
7. Name Your Game
8. Locked Into Love
9. They Don't Know You
10. B. A. Woman

More Info:

English singer/songwriter and entertainer Kenny Lynch, probably best known as a prolific Pop Crooner during the earlier part of his acting and musical career, performs here under the Satril label to land one of Britain's keystone records in disco music. Produced by Kenny himself at Satril Studios, London 1983, this record still encompasses that 70s disco 'sound' with organic instrumentation and minimalist electronic synth elements. A truly classic record with funk and drive.