Penny Lane - Penny For Your Thoughts (Mod)


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/10/2024
UPC: 730167334495

Penny For Your Thoughts (Mod)
Artist: Penny Lane
Format: CD


1. Fooling Around with My Friends
2. Here's a Song
3. Lucky Lady Love
4. You'd Better Sit Down Kids
5. California Call
6. Dreamer
7. Ring on My Finger
8. Hurt You
9. Mammy
10. I Call His Name
11. Born a Woman

More Info:

'Penny for Your Thoughts' is the stunning debut album that would ignite the career of the now illustrious British singer/songwriter Penny Lane. Known best for her live performances across the stage and screen, on this album, originally released in 1976, her soulful melodies and introspective lyrics effortlessly draw listeners into her world of love, loss, and self-discovery on tracks including 'Dreamer', 'Here's a Song' and 'Lucky Lady Love'.