Format: Vinyl
Label: Southern Echoes
Rel. Date: 02/16/2024
UPC: 730167338646

Live In New Orleans - Grey Smoke Colored Vinyl

1. You Can Have My Husband (But Please Don't Mess With My Man)
2. Cry On
3. I Won't Cry
4. Ruler Of My Heart
5. I Done Got Over It
6. It's Raining
7. Shame Shame Shame
8. Hip Shakin' Mama
9. Lady Marmalade
10. Wish Someone Would Care.

More Info:

Limited grey smoke colored vinyl. This live recording, captured at the iconic New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival, takes you on a timeless journey through blues, soul, and West Coast pop, including the classic hit "Ruler of My Heart" and a cover of "Lady Marmalade."