Format: CD
Rel. Date: 01/07/2022
UPC: 731007296751

Rise Of The Beast
Artist: Hellgarden (Cl)
Format: CD


1. Intro (The Pact)
2. Blackwolf
3. Marquis of Snakes
4. The Cross in Ashes
5. When Witches Burn
6. Interludio (Sigh for Pain)
7. Demoniac Convocation
8. Storm's Knights
9. The Last Dance in the Mist

More Info:

Rise of the Beast, dissonance collides with exquisiteness as Hellgarden (CL) based from Chile to hone in on their unique musical landscape while invoking elements of classic symphonic Black Metal by Brutal Records in Digital and physical worldwide exclusive distribution. An eruption of bombastic heaviness, the symphonic dark Black Metal of Hellgarden has never been more potent... Hellgarden Members: Daniel Iturra (Vocals), Francisco Gálvez (Lead Guitars), Franco Poblete (Guitars), Carlos Moncada (Bass Guitar, Chorus), Michael Ríos (Drums) Jaime Acuña Hellgarden from South America are the most renowned symphonic Black Metal band in Atacama, Chile