Format: CD
Label: Black Paisley
Rel. Date: 09/23/2022
UPC: 7320470232903

Artist: Black Paisley
Format: CD


1. Damned
2. Without Us
3. Higher Love
4. Save the Best
5. Timeless Child
6. Take Me to the River
7. Falling
8. Give It Up
9. Without Us - Acoustic (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Formed in 2015 - Swedish Black Paisley is one of the upcomers in the NWOCR (New Wave Of Classic Rock) bringing on the heritage from bands like Whitesnake, Scorpions and Thunder combined with modern production and praised new songwriting.