Misantropic - Catharsis


Format: Vinyl
Label: HLV
Rel. Date: 10/16/2020
UPC: 7320470247440

Artist: Misantropic
Format: Vinyl


1. Mosh of the Pale Horse
2. No Retreat, No Surrender
3. The Logic of Violence
4. Arm Your Daughters
5. Catharsis
6. Bloodstains
7. Day of Reckoning
8. Death Cult
9. Feel No Pity 1
10. Fragmentation 1
11. The Dying of the Light 1
12. Slutet

More Info:

Misantropic are back. You know what to expect: fast d-beat and double bass drums, metallic thrashing punked up riffs, bulldozing bass lines and angry pissed off vocals. A hardcore holocaust.Think High On Fire, Resistant Culture, Black Tusk, Sanctum and Kylesa; and the classic sounds of: Doom, Deviated Instinct, Anti-Cimex, Discharge and company. This stuff just reeks of circle pits and chaos, it's as much classic FU hardcore as it is Grind/Death/Thrash metal. For intense riff-a-holics like myself, fed up with the Idiocracy also known as the human race, this is the anger management program that your surrounding companions have been pleading with you to get involved in. In this tumultuous album you get to throw your blows, scream obscenities at the top of your lungs, and destroy things without ever having to be held legally accountable for your actions. Rebels rejoice and Fucking make some noise!