Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/01/2022
UPC: 7320470254912

Sense Of Dread
Artist: Antigen / Socialstyrelsen
Format: Vinyl


1. Overcome the fear
2. Praise the lord
3. Authority
4. Shitshow
5. 1312
6. Mörker utan slut
7. Undergångskänslor
8. Pissliv, jag hatar dig
9. Knivad
10. Kapitalismens grav
11. Hata mig

More Info:

Antigen: Fast anarcho/crust punk from Prague (Czech Republic). This is their follow up to the critically acclaimed debut album Dust and ashes (2020). Think La Fraction and Burning kitchen! Socialstyrelsen: The most promising band from Sweden right now. The harsh vocals, the piercing guitars and the thundering d-beat drumming combined makes this release stand out from the rest. Think Protestera and Massmord and you have sort of an idea on what to expect.