Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 7320470265505

Rarities 2 (Blk) (Gate) [180 Gram]
Artist: Ane Brun
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A Lean on Me
2. Halo - Tuscan Wedding Version
3. Northern Sky
4. I Still Cry
5. All Is Soft Inside
6. All My Tears - Piano Version
7. Sos - Live at No More Lullabies Side B Both Sides Now
8. Prisoner of the Road (With Sivert Hoyem)
9. Where Will I Be
10. These Arms of Mine
11. You'll Never Walk Alone
12. Hunting High and Low
13. First Day of Christmas

More Info:

Ane Brun has spent 2023 recapping the past two decades of music, in which she has recorded ten studio albums, played over 1000 shows, and established her place as one of Europe's best-loved artists. As she embarks on her 20th Anniversary Tour this autumn to round out this celebratory chapter in her career, Brun has one more collection to share with her fans. Rarities 2 gathers together 14 elusive recordings - including bonus tracks, one-off singles and previously unheard covers and alternative takes - that date from 2007 to now. Highlights include Brun's version of ABBA's 'SOS', recorded live in Stockholm in 2009 with Benny Andersson himself on piano, and a new version of her hugely popular cover of Beyoncé's "Halo", reconfigured for acoustic guitar. A companion piece to Rarities (2013), the collection features exclusive new artwork by award-winning Swedish illustrator Jesper Waldersten."