Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/03/2021
UPC: 7350006765780

Steel Rhino
Artist: Steel Rhino
Format: CD


1. Rhino Attack
2. Arrival
3. Lovin Easy
4. Steel Rhino
5. Bells of Midnight
6. Fire and Ice
7. Ghost from the Past
8. Sands of Time
9. Life We Choose
10. Boom Boom
11. New Tomorrow

More Info:

Steel Rhino is the solo project of drummer Mikael Rosengren (Dirty Passion, Revolverlution, Bai Bang) and features Herbie Langhans (Firewind, Avantasia, Radiant, Sinbreed) on vocals. This new hard rock project started with an idea, a heavy drum track, a catchy guitar riff and a heavy bass line to fill up the cracks. With eleven killer songs the album has attitude and power that will make people bang their heads, put their hands in the air, and just let loose to have a great time.