Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/03/2021
UPC: 7350049517391

Temple Of Haal
Artist: Nekromant
Format: Vinyl


1. Sileni
2. The Woods
3. OlA3rin's Song
4. Nekrolith
5. Vaenir Dreams
6. King Serpent
7. Häckle Klint
8. Temple Of Haal
9. Behind The Veil Of Eyes

More Info:

Standing on the shoulders of giants such as Black Sabbath and Pentagram, Swedish trio Nekromant are well versed in the art of crushing riffs and powerful melodies, boasting a sound that echoes the might of the past with an eye toward the future. The trio has been turning heads with their authentic, and effortlessly brilliant, old-school metal assault. The album is packed with ambitious metal gems such as "The Woods," the epic "Behind the Veil of Eyes," and the doom-laden "Olørin's Song."