Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/10/2021
UPC: 740155729530

Coming Up: 25th Anniversary Edition (Uk)
Artist: Suede (The London Suede)
Format: CD


1. Trash
2. Filmstar
3. Lazy
4. By the Sea
5. She
6. Beautiful Ones
7. Starcrazy
8. Picnic By the Motorway
9. The Chemistry Between Us
10. Saturday Night
11. Europe Is Our Playground [Original Version]
12. Have You Ever Been This Low?
13. Another No One
14. Every Monday Morning Comes
15. the Sound of the Streets
16. Young Men
17. Sam
18. Money
19. This Time
20. WSD
21. Jumble Sale Mums
22. These Are the Sad Songs 1
23. Feel
24. Sadie
25. Digging a Hole
26. Graffiti Women
27. Duchess

More Info:

Issued in 1996, "Coming Up" was The London Suede's third album, and the first with the new line-up, featuring Richard Oakes on guitar and Neil Codling on keyboards. It is home to no less than five UK Top Ten singles - "Trash", "Beautiful Ones", "Lazy", "Filmstar" and "Saturday Night" - all of which remain in Suede's live set to this day. This 25th anniversary 2CD media book edition features the album and all seventeen B-sides. The 24-page book contains the original band photos, the credits and all the lyrics.