Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/21/2023
UPC: 740155734138

Doolittle: Live In Brussels 2009 (Uk)
Artist: Pixies
Format: CD


1. Dancing the Manta Ray
2. Weird at My School
3. Bailey's Walk
4. Manta Ray
5. Debaser
6. Tame
7. Wave of Mutilation
8. I Bleed
9. Here Comes Your Man
10. Dead
11. Monkey Gone to Heaven
12. Mr. Grieves
13. Crackity Jones
14. La la Love You
15. No. 13 Baby
16. There Goes My Gun
17. Hey
18. Silver
19. Gouge Away
20. Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)
21. Into the White
22. U-Mass
23. Vamos
24. Gigantic
25. Where Is My Mind?

More Info:

In 2009, the reunited Pixies (Black Francis, Kim Deal, David Lovering, and Joey Santiago) celebrated the 20th anniversary of their seminal album 'Doolittle' with a world tour. Each night, the band performed the album in full alongside B sides from the 'Doolittle' period.  Edsel is proud to present 'Doolittle - Live In Brussels, 2009', a new essential document of this historic tour. The epic 25-song set features raucous versions of 'Doolittle' era classics such as 'Debaser', 'Tame', and 'Gouge Away', fan favourite deep cuts 'Dancing The Manta Ray' and 'Weird At My School', plus an encore of Pixies' classics including 'Gigantic' and 'Where Is My Mind?'.  The complete show has been newly mixed by Pixies' producer Tom Dalgety.  Two CDs housed in a deluxe individually numbered 7" casebound book, with spot UV detailing on the cover and an 8-page booklet.