Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/01/2023
UPC: 740155735630

Decades Volume 1: The Studio Albums Part 1 [Mediabook]
Artist: Belinda Carlisle
Format: CD


1. Mad About You
2. I Need a Disguise
3. Since You've Gone
4. I Feel the Magic
5. I Never Wanted a Rich Man
6. Band of Gold
7. Gotta Get to You
8. From the Heart
9. Shot in the Dark
10. Stuff and Nonsense
11. Heaven Is a Place on Earth
12. Circle in the Sand
13. I Feel Free
14. Should I Let You In?
15. World Without You
16. I Get Weak
17. We Can Change
18. Fool for Love
19. Nobody Owns Me
20. Love Never Dies
21. Leave a Light on
22. Runaway Horses
23. Vision of You
24. Summer Rain
25. La Luna
26. (We Want) the Same Thing
27. Deep Deep Ocean
28. Valentine
29. Whatever It Takes
30. Shades of Michaelangelo
31. Live Your Life Be Free
32. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
33. Half the World
34. You Came Out of Nowhere
35. You're Nothing Without Me
36. I Plead Insanity
37. Emotional Highway
38. Little Black Book
39. Love Revolution
40. World of Love
41. Loneliness Game

More Info:

Four CD set. Includes 36-page booklet that contains all the lyrics and credits, plus annotation and photos Following on from Belinda Carlisle's worldwide Decades tour of 2022-23, the Edsel label is proud to present the first volume in a series of media book sets of Belinda's recordings. This first 4 CD set contains Belinda's first four albums: Belinda (1986), Heaven On Earth (1987), Runaway Horses (1989) and Live Your Life Be Free (1991). Between them, these albums feature sixteen hits, including 'Heaven Is A Place On Earth', 'I Get Weak', 'Circle In the Sand', 'Leave A Light On', 'Summer Rain', '(We Want) The Same Thing', and 'Live Your Life Be Free'.


Packshot  Packshot