Tex Ritter - Out Of The Past (Mod)


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/10/2024
UPC: 741869395066

Out Of The Past (Mod)
Artist: Tex Ritter
Format: CD


1. Green Grow the Lilacs
2. Fool's Paradise
3. Ceilito Lindo
4. The Gallows Pole
5. Froggy Went A-Courtin'
6. Boll Weevil
7. Conversation with a Gun
8. Have I Stayed Away Too Long?
9. The Keeper of the Keys
10. Hillbilly Heaven

More Info:

Delve into some of the most distinctive and era-defining cowboy songs ever to grace the earth on Tex Ritter's 'Out of the Past'. With tracks including 'Green Grow the Lilacs', 'Hillbilly Heaven' and 'The Gallows Pole', Ritter show here his absolute mastery of the genre and his unparalleled ability to capture the essence of the Old West in it's truest and most endearing form.