Format: Vinyl
Label: BLDH
Rel. Date: 11/18/2016
UPC: 744302000916

Wreck Your Life
Artist: Old 97's
Format: Vinyl


1. Victoria
2. The Other Shoe
3. Doreen
4. You Belong to My Heart
5. Big Brown Eyes
6. Dressing Room Walls
7. W-I-F-E
8. Bel Air
9. My Sweet Blue-Eyed Darlin' 1
10. Old Familiar Steam 1
11. Over the Cliff 1
12. Goin', Goin', Gone

More Info:

Wreck Your Life documents a band hitting it's stride, the confidence growing as quickly as the crowds, and this 1995 classic holds up beautifully. True punk mettle fearlessly cross-bred with deep country soul. Limited edition 180 gram heavyweight LP is the first time ever this stone-cold classic has been available as a stand-alone vinyl release!