Format: CD
Label: Decca
Rel. Date: 11/19/2021
UPC: 7444754886801

Happy Together [Deluxe CD/DVD]
Artist: André Rieu / Johann Strauss Orchestra
Format: CD


1. Semper Fidelis
2. You Are My Sunshine
3. Waves of the Danube, Arv
4. Happy Together
5. Egyptian March, Arv
6. Slavko Play for Us
7. El Capitan
8. Estudiantina
9. Valencia
10. Berliner Luft
11. Wiyathul
12. Circus Renz, Arv_09
13. Maastricht, City of Jolly Singers
14. Skoda Lasky
15. André Goes Marching on
16. When I'm Sixty Four
17. La Bamba
18. Can't Help Falling in Love
19. All My Life
20. Carnaval de Venice - Mainau
21. Ob Blond, Ob Braun - Gala in Amsterdam Arena
22. Perpetuum Mobile - Vienna
23. Zwei Kleine Italiener - Heidelberg
24. When I'm 64 - Maastricht
25. Second Waltz - Maastricht
26. Singing in the Rain - New York
27. Barcarolle - Maastricht
28. Storie Di Tutti I Giorni (Dromen Zijn Bedrog) - Maastricht
29. Amigos Para Siempre - Maastricht
30. Tutti Frutti - Maastricht
31. Adieu (Around the World)

More Info:

Deluxe CD/DVD edition. Andre Rieu presents his new album, Happy Together - a wonderful and emotional "ode to joy" celebrating the return to life, happiness, and love! For this new album, Andre has personally chosen his favorite songs from all over the world. Fans can look forward to many classics like "Happy Together," "You Are My Sunshine," "Valencia," "Estudiantina," and more. The Dutch King of Waltz is excited to delight millions of fans around the world once again!