Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/29/2022
UPC: 750122162352

Press On (Uk)
Artist: Lack Of Afro
Format: Vinyl

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2008 debut album from the musically gifted Lack of Afro AKA Adam Gibbons. Having dabbled in numerous instruments from a young age - he's tinkled the ivories, blasted the alto sax, banged a few funky beats out on the drums and plucked a few tunes on the guitar - Lack of Afro certainly isn't lacking in creative stock. This funky young dude has been going since the age of seven and now, at 26, Gibbons has all but earned an honorary afro with the release of Press On. 12 tracks including the singles 'Wait a Minute' and 'Roderigo'.