Format: CD
Label: Seeing Red Records
Rel. Date: 09/02/2022
UPC: 752785898692

Watch The Burn
Artist: Intoxicated
Format: CD


1. Asshole Mode
2. Grovel
3. Watch You Burn
4. Legacy's Demise
5. Majestic Eyes
6. Forced Fed
7. Dumpster Dive
8. Revelation Denied
9. Analyze
10. Inevitable End

More Info:

Members of ANDREW WK w/ deep ties to 90's Florida Death Metal continuing the tradition with their combination of Death, Thrash, and Crossover Hardcore Punk!