Format: CD
Label: 80 Empire
Rel. Date: 02/25/2022
UPC: 754003284461

Anthems & Icons
Artist: 80 Empire
Format: CD


1. We Run Shit Ft. Krs-One ; DJ Eclipse
2. Giants Interlude Ft. Theo Rossi
3. Walk with the Giants Ft. MC Eiht ; Kurupt
4. Hardcore Ft. Sizzla ; Kassiopia
5. Salute Me Ft. Slaine
6. Anthems ; Icons Ft. Raoul Max Trujillo ; Yukmouth
7. Bravo Ft. Nems, Swifty McVay, DJ Spice
8. Left, Right, Left Ft. WC
9. Oh Too Well Ft. Gcasino
10. What's Goin Down Ft. Layzie Bone
11. In the Beginning Ft. Grafh
12. I Ain't Looking Back Ft. Papa J
13. Fallen Angels Ft. KXNG Crooked
14. Runaway Girl Ft. Jomi
15. Hollywood Dreams Ft. Tony Hooks
16. Wander Ft. Laetitia Eido ; DMC
17. Stand for Something Ft. Jon Connor

More Info:

Anthems & Icons is the sophomore album by the platinum singer/songwriter, producer duo, 80 Empire. The 17 track LP is an eclectic compilation of 80 Empire's production and songwriting skills fused with some of hip-hop's elite. Boasting features from Kurupt, MC Eiht, KRS-One, Nems, Slaine, KXNG Crooked, DMC, Jon Connor, DJ Eclipse, Layzie Bone, Swifty McVay, Yukmouth, Theo Rossi, Laetitia Eido, Raoul Max Trujillo and many more. The album truly is an anthology of intricate wordplay, anthemic choruses and fat beats (pun intended). The album is a story of triumph, illustrating the importance of the struggle and how it shapes us into the individuals we're all destined to be.