Gerry Groom - Twice Blue


Format: CD
Label: SHMU
Rel. Date: 09/25/2012
UPC: 754776000527

Twice Blue
Artist: Gerry Groom
Format: CD


1. Are You Trying to Drown Your Troubles
2. The Rythym of Your Heart
3. Woke Up this Mornin
4. The Heart knows Reasons
5. Love It Like It is
6. In the End You Are Alone'
7. Gospel Jamboree
8. Long Distance Clall
9. I Wish You Would
10. You are The Magic(of Sante Fe)
11. The One who Hears You Pray
12. Radio Ghosts
13. As Life Goes Dancing By
14. Blue Moon

More Info:

Thirteen new tracks from guitarist extraordinaire, alternative blues rock with heavy Allman Bros. Influence