back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/11/2020
UPC: 755491180211

Random Acts Of Music
Artist: Patrick Durr
Format: CD


1. Never Say Never
2. I'm With You
3. Rediscovered
4. Try, Try
5. Thanks To You, Here We Are
6. How Come
7. By And By
8. Who Are You
9. Some Things In Life Are Not Extra
10. Nothin' But A Good Man

More Info:

Random Acts of MusicĀ is the fourth solo album of Patrick Durr, and the second collection of all-original songs. Patrick's songwriting can also be heard on the album releases of the acoustic trio, Home Grown. Patrick continues to compose songs in a spectrum of styles, focusing on vocal harmony and interesting instrumentation.