back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/18/2021
UPC: 755491201244

On Myself

1. Where's the Ref?
2. The Don (Feat BDT Don Pablo ; Drae V)
3. Rewinds
4. Hell
5. Like You Did
6. Actin' Funny
7. Walk Away (Feat Anthony Kannon)
8. On Myself

More Info:

Independent artist and music producer SHERIDAN (aka Sheridan Carter Crane) has recorded and released over 20 songs in the last two years, setting the stage for his new EP release ON MYSELF that drops worldwide in stores and online June 18, 2021. The ON MYSELF EP also features BDT Don Pablo and Drae V on the powerful and commanding track "The Don" and Anthony Kannon on the heartfelt and introspective "Walk Away." SHERIDAN will also broadcast an ON MYSELF VIRTUAL EVENT release show via YouTube. The virtual event will be a unique visual experience featuring music from the release along with some old favorites and special guests.