Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 755757127325

Very Merry Christmas
Artist: Williamson Branch
Format: CD


1. Very Merry Christmas
2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
3. Be Born in Me
4. Christmas Time's a Comin' / White Christmas
5. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
6. Good Tidings of Great Joy
7. Silver Bells
8. Children, Go Where I Send Thee
9. Coal in My Stocking
10. Momma's Christmas List
11. Joy to the World
12. There's a New Kid in Town
13. Grandpa's Reindeer Revenge
14. Sleigh Ride

More Info:

Having racked up over 10 million video views on Facebook, Williamson Branch is giving the fans what they want with a brand new collection of Christmas favorites. Covers include "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen" and "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree" ft. Jimmy Fortune. New songs include "Very Merry Christmas" and a hilarious sequel where Grandpa gets his revenge "Grandpa's Reindeer Revenge."