Format: Vinyl
Label: Unrest Records
Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 756014640236

Martha Splatterhead
Artist: Accused
Format: Vinyl


1. Psychomania
2. The Bag Lady Song
3. Inherit the Earth
4. Deception
5. Molly's X-Mas '72
6. I'd Love to Change the World
7. You Only Die Once
8. Sick Boy
9. Chicago
10. Starved to Death
11. War = Death '88
12. The Maddest Story Ever Told
13. Intro
14. Scared of the Dark
15. Losing Your Mind
16. Smothered Her Trust
17. Lights Out
18. The Hearse

More Info:

Originally released in 1988 and out-of-print for decades, Martha Splatterhead's Maddest Stories Ever Told is the third full-length album from Seattle's sultans of splatter rock! Many bands influenced by their ferocious style of music have waxed and waned throughout history but The Accused's music has stood the test of time and proves them to be one of the most ripping bands to ever shred the earth!