Format: Vinyl
Label: Kill Rock Stars
Rel. Date: 04/22/2023
UPC: 759656075916

Greatest Hits (So Far)
Artist: Ryan Cassata
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

The first vinyl compilation from the transgender musician, speaker, activist and YouTube phenomenon. Pressed on translucent blue/pink splatter vinyl.

A1. Jupiter
A2. Daughter
A3. Gender Binary Fuck You
A4. We're The Cool Kids
A5. Since When Does Bare Feet Make You A Warrior Of Peace?
A6. Fake Love
A7. Starfucker
B1. Magic Miracle Mile
B2. Bedroom Eyes
B3. Bamboo Plants
B4. Hold On, You Belong (People Like Us)
B5. Hands Of Hate