Format: CD
Label: M&O MUSIC
Rel. Date: 07/08/2022
UPC: 760137102632

Roll The Dice
Artist: Crazy Hammer
Format: CD


1. Wondering
2. Roll The Dice
3. Walking Over You
4. Another Way
5. Never Show
6. Believe A Word
7. All For One
8. Pray For God
9. Spread Your Wings
10. We Fight

More Info:

HEAVY METAL for the fans of Judas Priest, Helloween, Saxon