Format: CD
Rel. Date: 08/25/2023
UPC: 760137116028

Halloween Ii: Live 2007
Artist: Roky Erickson / Explosives
Format: CD


1. Cold Night for Alligators
2. White Faces
3. Don't Shake Me Lucifer
4. The Interpreter
5. The Beast
6. Bermuda
7. Splash 1
8. Creature with the Atom Brain
9. Starry Eyes
10. I Think of Demons
11. Bloody Hammer
12. Before You Accuse Me
13. Two Headed Dog (Red Temple Prayer)
14. You're Gonna Miss Me
15. I Walked with a Zombie
16. The Wind and More

More Info:

Roky Erickson & The Explosives - Halloween II: Live 2007 / Best live recording from Roky's "comeback" era of 2005-2008 with The Explosives. Recorded at the Bowery Ballroom, New York City, NY on April 15, 2007. This is a complete, unedited recording of a fiery performance representative of what Roky and Explosives were doing in the 2005-2008 "comeback" years. Excellent song selections and killer performance from top to bottom. Roky is in great voice and the band is in full force. The ONLY official release from this time period.