Format: Vinyl
Label: Lee Mendelson Film
Rel. Date: 10/20/2023
UPC: 760137135166

Charlie Brown Thanksgiving (Aniv)
Artist: Vince Guaraldi (Aniv)
Format: Vinyl


1. Charlie Brown Blues
2. Thanksgiving Theme
3. Thanksgiving Theme (Reprise)
4. Peppermint Patty
5. Little Birdie
6. Thanksgiving Interlude
7. Is It James or Charlie?
8. Linus and Lucy
9. Fife ; Drums Theme
10. Charlie Brown Blues (Reprise)
11. Thanksgiving Interlude (Reprise)
12. Thanksgiving Theme (2nd Reprise)
13. Thanksgiving Theme (3rd Reprise)
14. Thanksgiving Theme (Alternate)
15. Peppermint Patty (Bonus Mix)
16. Linus and Lucy (Bonus Mix)
17. Thanksgiving Interlude (Alternate Take 2, 4, and 6)
18. Thanksgiving Interlude (Alternate Take 10)
19. Thanksgiving Interlude (Alternate Take 14)
20. Is It James or Charlie? (Bonus Mix with Whistling)
21. Clark and Guaraldi

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. We are proud to announce, for the first time ever, the release of the complete soundtrack to A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving. Just in time for the 50th anniversary of the celebrated animated holiday television special, written and created by Charles Schulz, directed by Bill Melendez and Phil Roman and produced by Melendez and Lee Mendelson, this is the complete Vince Guaraldi score along with never-before-heard bonus material. Newly re-discovered in our vaults, the original recording sessions for Vince Guaraldi's beloved soundtrack have been remixed and remastered for audiophiles and Peanuts fans everywhere. Includes many previously unreleased tracks, several never heard since the Vince Guaraldi Quintet laid them down for the recording session in 1973. All remastered from the original 2" 16 track source tapes.