back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/23/2020
UPC: 760137389910

Kooky Spooky In Stereo (Glow In The Dark Vinyl)
Artist: Aquabats
Format: Vinyl


1. Karate Body!
2. No One Wants to Party!
3. Skeleton Inside!
4. Bed Head!
5. Aliens and Monsters!
6. The Walk Off!
7. Dangerous Leon!
8. Pajamazon!
9. She's Gonna Live Forever!
10. Sneak Attack!
11. Karate Body Pt. 2!

More Info:

Limited glow in the dark vinyl LP pressing. Kids, it's time to get spooked!! Kooky Spooky... in Stereo! Is The Aquabats' sixth studio album, the first since 2011's High Five Soup! This energetic, eclectic album is prime Aquabats with all of the variety, quirk and fist-pumping rock you can handle! Take a walk on the weird side with songs like 'Skeleton Inside!' and 'No One Wants to Party!', then jam to soon-to-be-classics like 'Karate Body!' and 'Dangerous Leon!' Crazy characters, maximum repeat listening and, yes, even horns... it's all there!