Format: CD
Label: M&O MUSIC
Rel. Date: 09/03/2021
UPC: 760137709121

Human Beast
Artist: For The Sin
Format: CD


1. Scorn of the Humanity
2. Reborn
3. Home Run
4. Qayin
5. Titan Machine
6. #13
7. The Human Beast
8. In My Corner
9. Mass Grave
10. The Lil' Guy Who Fucked the World

More Info:

For the Sin is a Beatdown band that will get angry the quietest of you! Are you ready to brave the pit'For fans of Nasty, Brawl Between Enemies, Desolated