Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/08/2021
UPC: 762183617320

A Vida Com Paixao

1. Samba Jiji
2. A Vida Com Paixao
3. Road to Hermeto
4. Marakandombe
5. Deusa Do Meu Carnaval
6. Reina's Song
7. Praia Felix
8. La Higuera
9. Confundido
10. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

More Info:

The album is titled A Vida Com Paixao, which means A Life with Passion, and it includes almost all original music. There's a little something for everyone: from exciting rhythms like Brazilian samba and frevo, to groovy beats like samba reggae and maracatu to tender ballads. It is diverse world music influenced heavily by Brazilian percussion and American jazz.