Adelitas Way - Power


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 762183626728

Artist: Adelitas Way
Format: CD


1. Talk
2. Up (With New Medicine)
3. Power (Feat Ian Crossland)
4. One Way to Find Out
5. Fly
6. Snake in the Grass
7. Hero
8. Down
9. New Era
10. Pushing My Limits
11. In Your Eyes

More Info:

Adelitas Way newest release Power is a genre bending ride full of positivity and motivation, focusing on empowering and lifting the listener up. It spreads love, passion, and a musical roller coaster full of diversity. There is risk taking in the songwriting and production that pays off for the listenerAdelitas Way formed in Las Vegas in 2006. The band's debut single "Invincible", broke them into the mainstream scene after the song made numerous television appearances in commercials and live sporting events. As of 2017, the band has toured with notable acts Guns N Roses, Shinedown, Creed, Skillet, Three Days Grace, Halestorm, Theory of a Deadman, Breaking Benjamin, Staind, Alter Bridge, 10 years, Buckcherry, Hinder, Flyleaf, The Pretty Reckless and many other. They have 10 successful headline runs across the USA, selling out shows regularly. In addition Adelitwas Way has headlined electric shows all year, and for four straight years, they have played the Main stage at the biggest Rock