Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/28/2023
UPC: 762184218328

Days Of Destiny (Aus)
Artist: John West
Format: CD


1. Look Into My Eyes
2. Side By Side
3. Set Me Free
4. Fountain of Youth
5. Burning Summer Nights
6. Sail on
7. Don't Run Away
8. The End
9. Lady Ice
10. All My Life
11. Do You Want Me
12. You Say I Say
13. Save Your Love

More Info:

MelodicRock Classics is excited to team up with one of hard rock's premiere voices - the great JOHN WEST. John has an extensive resume that dates back to the late 80s, yet his emergence as one of hard rock's go to vocalists didn't come until the mid-90s. Fronting such legendary bands as Royal Hunt, Artension and Sun Red Sun, as well as delivering several solo records, his unmistakable and powerful vocals founded a solid following of fans. This album also features 3x Grammy winning producer/songwriter, keyboardist Lonnie Park. This collection of early works, some of which were released on cassette only under his own name and the group name Destiny were all recorded between 1988 and 1991. The lineup for these tracks is John West on lead vocals & guitars, Lonnie Park on keyboards & backing vocals, Ian Budha on drums & backing vocals, and Billy Ray Gunn on bass & backing vocals.