Avion - Live (Bonus Tracks) (Aus)


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/29/2024
UPC: 762184219820

Live (Bonus Tracks) (Aus)
Artist: Avion
Format: CD


1. Long Night
2. Where Do We Go from Here
3. In My Mind
4. Ships
5. Secrets
6. Warrior
7. Ransom
8. On and on
9. Money or Love
10. Berlin Wall
11. Celebration
12. I Need You
13. The Bigger You Are
14. Never Too Late
15. Ransom (Alt. Live Mix)
16. Money or Love (Alt. Live Mix)

More Info:

MelodicRock Classics kicks off their 2024 Release Schedule with some long-awaited gems. To start, MRC is thrilled to partner with Randall Waller to bring fans the first ever official CD releases from the classic Aussie melodic rock band AVION. Avion's two acclaimed studio albums: 'Avion' (1983) and 'White Noise' (1986) have both been the subject of bootlegs but have never had an official CD release. In addition to the two studio albums, Avion released an independent live album on cassette only in 1987 and that too is now going to find it's way to CD a part of this reissue series. All 3 CDs are remastered by JK Northrup from the best available master sources and will feature non-album singles and B-sides as bonus tracks.