The Black Belles - The Black Belles


Format: CD
Label: THMA
Rel. Date: 12/13/2011
UPC: 762189230226

The Black Belles
Artist: The Black Belles
Format: CD


1. Leave you with a Letter
2. In A Cage
3. Wishing Well
4. Honky Tonk Horror
5. The Wrong Door
6. Breathing Down My Neck
7. The Tease
8. Howl at the Moon
9. Pushing Up Daisies
10. Not Tonight
11. Hey Velda

More Info:

The Black Belles' self-titled debut album due out this November. Produced by Jack White and recorded at the Third Man Studio in Nashville, The Black Belles (TMR122) will feature the following 11 original songs written by Olivia Jean and The Black Belles: