Kenji Kawai - Ghost in the Shell (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Format: Vinyl
Label: WRWF
Rel. Date: 07/14/2017
UPC: 7640153366719

Ghost in the Shell (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Kenji Kawai
Format: Vinyl


1. LP : A1 I - Making of Cyborg
2. A2 Ghosthack
3. A3 Puppetmaster
4. A4 Virtual Crime
5. A5 II - Ghost City
6. B1 Access
7. B2 Nightstalker
8. B3 Floating Museum
9. B4 Ghostdive 1
10. B5 III - Reincarnation Bonus 7" (Limited Edition Only) : A1 ! (See You Everyday)

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records present the ?rst ever official vinyl pressing of the soundtrack for Mamoru Oshii's critically acclaimed and all around legendary science fiction anime film Ghost In The Shell (1995), adapted from Masamune Shirow's groundbreaking manga series of the same name. The haunting score is composed by Kenji Kawai, one of Japan's most celebrated soundtrack composers alongside Joe Hisaishi and Ryuichi Sakamoto, whose work includes Hideo Nakata's Ring (1998) and Ring 2 (1999), Death Note (2006), Hong Kong ?lms Seven Swords by Tsui Hark (2005) and Ip Man by Wilson Yip (2008), and countless others.