Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/12/2021
UPC: 764072824970

Age Of The Saucers
Artist: Hollywood Burns
Format: Vinyl


1. Once Upon a Time (In Hell)
2. The Age of the Saucers
3. Abomination from Planet X 4) a Moment of Bliss
4. Saturday Night Screamer
5. Fallen Haven
6. Silent Fortress
7. Fear in the Eye of the Tyrant
8. Skylords
9. The Heist of Area 51

More Info:

Perfectly melding the spirit of 1950s radio dramas and classic sci-fi films with 80s electro, 70s funk and disco, and wrapping the entire package in astounding orchestral arrangements; Hollywood Burns is a fresh force within the electronic scene. With huge nods towards John Williams, Bernard Herrmann (The Day the Earth Stood Still, Psycho, North by Northwest), Jerry Goldsmith (Gremlins, Alien), and Crystal Castles; Hollywood Burns provides the perfect link between cinema soundtrack nostalgia and classic dance. A pessimistic entry, categorized by assault after assault, The Age of the Saucers opens doors to a new galaxy of bold adventures - more frightening, more dangerous than ever before.