Format: CD
Label: MDD
Rel. Date: 05/19/2023
UPC: 765588181458

As Empires Decay
Artist: Sarkasm
Format: CD


1. Voices
2. Pulseless
3. The Collapse
4. Burn the Scarecrow
5. Massacre the Impure
6. Alone and Bleeding
7. Beyond the Stigma
8. Fire at Will
9. Man Made Monster
10. An Ode to Suffering - When Immortals Die

More Info:

Legendary Canadian Death/Thrashers Sarkasm (founded in 1990) release their long-awaited 1st album in early 2023. 10 songs of a technical, fresh and addictive Death/ Thrash in the vein of bands like early GORGUTS, OBLIVEON, DEATH, PESTILENCE, ABSORBED... featuring Luc Lemay from GORGUTS as guest vocalist on some tracks Mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios, so you can expect top quality work!!